Team Student & Knowledge

Maria Wimnell
Exhibition Manager
maria.wimnell@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31 750 89 01

Gunilla Selse
Sales Executive
gunilla.selse@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 01

Maria Raketic
Project Coordinator
maria.raketic@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 82 58


Sofia Gallagher
Marketing Manager
sofia.gallagher@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 84

Eva Enoch
After sales
eva.enoch@gothiatowers.com
Phone: +46 31-708 85 05

Valentina Arvidsson
Project Manager
valentina.arvidsson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31 708 84 12